How was your trip?

We’d love to hear from you!  Click these links to leave reviews/comments:

Google

Trip Advisor

Facebook

Yelp

Guest Testimonials

Reviewed by Leanna Nelson  via Facebook February 16, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! They are so helpful, great even for beginners! I recommend to all my friends! Love this place!

Reviewed by Steve Whitehead  via Facebook November 25, 2019

I dove 14 times over 5 days with Dive Paradise–everything was awesome!

the dives were great, the boats and equipment were great. The dive masters, captains, and crew could not have been more accommodating.

I would highly recommend diving with Dive Paradise.

One last thought–Yvonne, the very nice lady who helped me book my stay could not have been nicer!

Reviewed by Maureen Murphey  via Facebook  October 18, 2019

This was my first drift dive trip. I came with Blue Mind Divers from Phoenix AZ and stayed at Hotel Cozumel. The Dive Paradise crew is absolutely amazing! Edgar and the crew of the Aries made it such a positive experience, I can’t wait to go back!

Reviewed by Jermy Allen  via Facebook July 1, 2019

Excellent every time we dive with these guys. A+++++

Reviewed by Rachel S via Trip Advisor  May 2019

The absolute best dive operator in Cozumel

There is not enough wonderful things I can say about Dive Paradise’s staff, operations, culture and execution! We own a dive shop in Phoenix, Arizona and have probably sent over 100 divers in 2019 either individually or on shop sponsored group trips, to dive with Dive Paradise in Cozumel. The US based reservation staff is execellent. They are patient and do a great job of communicating and answering questions. The boots on the ground in Cozumel are incredible! The staff always greets us with a smile. They work hard to make sure everything goes to plan, and when it doesn’t, they work extra hard at making everything right! The dive masters and boat crew are second to none. We have dove all over the world and Dive Paradise consistently ranks top for boat crew from all the operators we dive with! They love having fun, but safety is their number 1 priority! We will continue to send all of our Cozumel diving business to Dive Paradise. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed by tawney112  via Trip Advisor  Mar 10, 2019

Dive Paradise hooked us up with yet another fantastic trip

We are DP regulars, having tried a few other shops (because of convenience or a complimentary dive from other operators) but we keep coming back to Dive Paradise. They treat you like family

Reviewed by Bob S  via Trip Advisor  Mar 2, 2019

Great Dive Bost and Crew

This crew did everything to help us from setting up and changing our equipment to offering a variety of snacks during the surface interval. The dive masters are excellent and lead good drift dives and returns to the boat. they are very safety conscious .

Reviewed by Amanda W via Trip Advisor Feb 27, 2019

Great Dive Center

Did three full days of diving with this dive center and loved it. The dive masters took great care of us and took us to some great diving locations. They even brought a cake for everyone to eat on the dive boat for one of our diver’s birthday. Great dive center to dive with while in Cozumel.

Reviewed by raymond h via Trip Advisor  Jan 20, 2019

Dive Paradise is Best Dive Operation on the Island, Yes The Best.   I am an american that has been coming to Cozumel for 40 years.  Dive Paradise operations in my opinion have some of the best Divemasters on the island, yes all dive shops must have people that know the reefs,but these divemasters are just to say,Special.They know the reefs like the back of their hands,I have tried other dive shops, bar none this is the best on the island.

Reviewed by Dtgosouth via Trip Advisor  Nov 13, 2018

Amazing & Awesome Dives in Paradise!

My husband and I just returned home from a wonderful 3-day dive trip with Dive Paradise. We were thrilled with the service of everyone involved.

My highlights were the sea turtles & eagle ray!

If you are looking for a knowledgeable, personable, & professional dive shop, call DIVE PARADISE. We’re already talking about our next trip!

Reviewed by COJanna via Trip Advisor   Oct 27, 2018

Always the best!

The Dive Masters and Boat Captains are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend the fast boats which get you out to the reefs and back faster

Reviewed by Christine R via Trip Advisor     Oct 14, 2018

Knowledgeable, skilled, experienced, welcoming. Fantastic diving.

Returning dive shop group of 13. Office and boat crew very personable and welcoming. Genuine enthusiasm for the entire group to have best diving experience of their lives. It was, by far.

Emilio was dive master, easy to understand dive briefing preparing all experience levels for reefs/wreck/wall enjoyment while ensuring safety. Showed us so much more than this states. Santos was 2nd guide, both knowledgeable of waters and caverns pointing out huge and abundant lobsters, squids, eels, puffers, monster crabs, beautiful fish, nurse sharks and more than I can mention. Surreal experience. How is this all here?

Reviewed by Jerry Wright via Google     Jun 19, 2018

Been diving with these guys for ten years. Great with kids, older adults, and anyone who needs extra attention. Excellent Dive Masters and a choice of fast or slower boats (experienced divers choose fast boats).